Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.2
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Martin
    je

    Review score

    6.7
    2 November 2017

    It was somewhere to stay and cheap.

    The staff didn't really seem interested in me. This was part of a month-long tour and the service here was the worst of the trip.
    Frank
    se

    Review score

    7.1
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mt

    Review score

    7.5
    25 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justyna
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marisa
    it

    Review score

    5.8
    19 September 2017

    Beautiful resort poorly run no service!

    Poorly run no service felt like i was on a camping trip not a 4 star resort. No service at all self serve!! Pity if this resort was run like a 4 star hotel it would be amazing!!!
    Resort is beautiful very big and great location. Newly built and spacious comfy rooms.
    Gabriela
    sk

    Review score

    7.9
    18 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Review score

    5.8
    23 July 2017
    Very small rooms. The bed was broken. Very thin walls, you can hear everything and even all people passing by your room. Extra costs for beach.
    Location is close to the sea. Good for kids.
    Daniela
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    21 July 2017

    Entertainment Party Wow

    The reception staff were busy and at times rude, which was disappointing.
    The entertainment was amazing, along with the buffet breakfast, lunch and dinners!
    VALERII
    ru

    Review score

    7.1
    25 October 2016

    In general the stay was good

    The hotel is far from any airport. The noise of the passing trains at night
    Beautiful nature. The beach was not far from the hotel. The food was excellent. The staff was attentive to our modest wishes
    Madeleine
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    22 October 2016

    Amazing beach resort

    The payment system for the resort was annoying having to re-load money on the card, especially during quiet times.
    Stayed in the off season so had the pool and most of the resort, good breakfast included. Beach was walking distance from resort.
    Maria
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    7 September 2016

    Good location. Good facilities overall

    Service at dinner in evenings
    Well equipped room
    Veronika
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    7 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda Torres
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017

    Great for a relaxing getaway

    The outdoor pool was closed for the season but the indoor pool (inside the spa) you had to pay to use, which wasn't clear in the listing and it was limited to 1.5 hrs. The operating times were also inconvenient as it was open a few hrs in the morning, closed mid day, then opened again in the evening. When we tried going back again the following day it was closed all together (not sure if it was because it was Sunday or another seasonal thing but it wasn't listed anywhere) which included the gym and hair salon because it was in the same building.
    We went off season so everything was really empty which was nice. Breakfast was good, lots of choices and the rooms were clean. The location was easy to find and seemed safe, we parked across the street both nights and our car was fine. Didn't have dinner at their restaurant but we did enjoy the spa for €8 a person which included sauna, Turkish bath, "ice bath", a small indoor pool, different showers and a hot tub that wasn't hot but did have jets, they also provide tea. The staff was nice and helpful. Beach access is very close and there is a strip of lidos to rent kayaks, paddle boats, and umbrellas from and they also sell food since the restaurant isn't open between 2-8pm. Our room was clean, had a patio and working A.C. the wifi didn't reach but our phone's reception was good.